Graduate department

Move to graduate Database

Formation of the committee to follow the graduates
Dr. Salwa Ahmed Mohamed Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development
Prof. Dr. Najla Mohamed El Sayed Professor of Nursing Administration Member
Dr. Sana Mohamed Hassan Lecturer of Nursing Administration
Dr. Asma Salah Eldin Community Health Nursing Instructor Member
Dr. Amani Arafat Nursing Instructor of Mother and Newborn Member
Assistant Professor of Nursing
M. Bassiouni Mohamed Assistant Lecturer Nursing Department Member
Director of the College
Mr. Ayman Attieh, Secretary of the Institute of Nursing
A / Wafa Sayed Senior Graduation Officer
Amani Hussain Al Zairi Member